Twin Dawn Publishing

As a mother of girls, Molly McLaughlin wanted to create something her teen daughters could enjoy that was appropriate, while also introducing them into the wonderful world of romance novels. With young readers in mind, she started a new series that is clean and safe for all to enjoy. 


The Every Little Holiday Series first released in April 2019 with the debut novel Fooling April Joye. 

Now Molly is adding to that series with 3 more 2019 releases. 

Give Me Liberty- July 4th 

Haunted Eve – October 30th

The First Noelle – December 24th

Each book takes place around a certain holiday, and with so many holidays out there, we are sure to get many more books in this contemporary series. 

M.A. Dawn

Coming in 2019 – the much anticipated Lords of Rome series by MA Dawn

Set during the height of the Roman Empire Rule, step inside this mesmerizing tale of how paranormal beings banded together to help take down the greatest government the world has ever seen. Fast paced, hot and steamy writing that will have you flipping through the pages to find out what happens. Take a historical journey through the dark and mysterious side of barbarian uprising, and find out where all of our myths and legends come from. 

Lord of Winter -July 2019

The Iron Lord – August 2019

Lord of the Baltic – September 2019 

And if that’s not enough – stay tuned for information on the follow-up trilogy coming soon after. 


All our novels are available on Kindle, Amazon, and Kindle Unlimited